Miami's Favorite Electrician since 1986

WireMaster Reviews

  • Licensed, Insured, & Reliable Technicians
  • On Time Or Its Free Guarantee
  • 24/7 Emergency Services
  • Local Electricians
Home » Reviews

WireMaster Reviews

GET FREE PRICING

Offering Free Estimates & No Hassle Set Pricing. Get Started Now!

5/5
247-Emergency-Service-Badge-Wire-Masters-Electric-Miami-Florida
Google Reviews Wiremasters electric
 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)

Usually I DIY, but WireMasters is great for electrical

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Excellent!!! Wiremasters is by far the best contractor I have ever worked with in all my years. I take pride in the fact that I do a lot of my own work but I know my own limitations, if you have an electrical issue wiremasters is the only one to call!!!

Dave D

emergency electrical service

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Thanks for the emergency service. I’ll place you guys on my roster of regular service providers for future electrical service needs.

mike r

Honest and efficient electricians

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Wiremasters Electric Company is the BEST–absolutely the most honest and efficient company I’ve ever dealt with!

Elaine D

Found on Angie’s List – great deal

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I purchased an Angie’s List Big Deal ($95 for 2 hours of electrical work). I pre-paid the first 4 hours this way. WireMasters contacted me within mins and did an amazing job!

Sandra C

Wired smoke detectors and GFI outlets – super safe!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Wiremasters installed 4 ground fault interrupters and replaced 2 wired-in smoke detectors. Their service was excellent – office personnel very knowledgable, overall great experience.

Francis K

GFI switches for safety

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

We had wiring issues including GFI switches that weren’t working in a bathroom. When the technician traced the issue it turned out that a tub was blocking the electrical flow. WireMasters Electric fixed it for us!

Arif A

5-star electricians

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Dear Kent,. I wanted to drop you a line and say how impressed and satisfied I am with the service and good work your electricians performed!

Joel S

Wall mount television and wiring

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

We used Wiremasters to install a 50″ HDTV into the wall in one of the bedrooms. I highly recommend this company. They were extremely helpful!

Lourdes C

Thanks Kent!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Dear Kent, I truly appreciate your help and precious time you put to get the golf cart back. I feel bad you had to go through all the trouble but you were able to help us!

Wafa K

Landscaping light installation – great!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Hi Kent, I wanted to send you a note to let you know about the service I received. When I first asked you about the outdoor landscaping lights they said yes, we decided to go with them. The service and installation was fantastic!

Amy S

Repeat customer, would recommend

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I have had Wiremasters out several times. The last time they re-wired for a water heater and converted an outlet from 220 to 110. I was thrilled with the service and will continue to use them.

Richard F

Main circuit panel replacement

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I recently contacted KC Wiremasters to request that the main circuit panel in my home (which was fused) be replaced. They were on time and did an amazing job!

Julie G

Fixed breaker – on time and affordable

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful service. Your representative was on time, worked efficiently, and did everything from replacing light bulbs to fixing the breaker. Thanks!

Lori S

Same-day electrician

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

The man answering the phone on initial call placed around 1:30pm was very pleasant and easy to communicate with in English. He said they would come out to help us the same day!

Michael B

Emergency electrician – success!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Hi Kent, Thank you for taking such good care of us. You sent your technician over to my home within two hours of my call and he re-electrified the house!

Diane S

Excellent electrical work

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Dear Kent, I just wanted you to know how incredibly pleased Brian and I were with the electrical work that you did this month. You have far exceeded our expectations!

Liz & Brian L

Electrical and fan repairs

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

On January 28, 2009, your technician, Erik Rosado came out to fix several electrical and fan problems. I cannot begin to tell you how thankful we are!

Mary P

Our reviews are presented with ReCAPTCHA, a Google-recommended anti-spam technology. This helps us make sure your voice is heard!

Serving Greater Miami

 

SCHEDULE SERVICE!

 

(305) 378-4011

 FREE QUOTE CLICK HERE

The WireMasters Difference

Honesty - Integrity - Reliability

It’s simple. We give you a quote for the job, do the job right and charge for the amount quoted. You won’t be stuck worrying about charges for extra time, or parts.

Your time is valuable to you, so it’s valuable to us. We offer same day and 24/7 service, so not only are we on time, we’re on your schedule.

We reconfirm appointments twice. Once from our office and once from the technician as he is on his way to your job.

Our booties aren’t something you’ll see us wearing on Saturday night. But in your home, they’re our best way to make sure your carpet stays clean. Our trucks carry vacuums to ensure that we leave your home or business as clean (or cleaner) than we found it.

Our trucks are full-size vans. That’s because we stock them with thousands of parts. It’s almost like having an electric supply store in your driveway. For you, that means we have the best chance to do the work fast and right with only one visit.

Customers call electricians because safety, efficiency, and quality are essential. Ongoing training ensures that we do the work right, so you can rest assured that you made the right call when you chose Wiremasters Electric.

100,000's

OF SATISFIED MIAMI CUSTOMERS

Daniel Huston
Kendall, FL
Read More
Excellent!!! Wiremasters is by far the best contractor I have ever worked with in all my years. I take pride in the fact that I do a lot of my own work but I know my own limitations, if you have an electrical issue wiremasters is the only one to call!!!
Halle Alexander
Palmetto Bay, FL
Read More
Great Work & Great Service!! WireMasters was the only recommendation I got for an electrician so I tried it. I am more than happy with the quality of the work and the service provided by everybody in the back office. WireMasters is an anomaly in Miami because their service is top-notch and day truly care about making the customer happy!!
Sherry Speizer
South Miami, FL
Read More
Definitely will use & recommend WireMasters Electric!! The technician that came out to our home was great! He located and fixed the problem pretty quickly! It was an emergency service call and I think they did a great job!!

This month only...

10% OFF

Electrical Repair & Replacement Services

#1 in Greater Miami Electrical Services

Free Estimates & No Hassle Set Pricing. Get Started Now!

5/5
247-Emergency-Service-Badge-Wire-Masters-Electric-Miami-Florida
Google Reviews Wiremasters electric

SCHEDULE SERVICE NOW! (305) 378-4011