Miami's Favorite Electrician for years

WireMaster Reviews

Home » Reviews

WireMaster Product Reviews

LOGO1-no-background - Miami Electrician - WireMasters Electric Inc

GET FREE PRICING

Offering Free Estimates & No Hassle Set Pricing. Get Started Now!

5/5
247-Emergency-Service-Badge-Wire-Masters-Electric-Miami-Florida
Fully licensed & insured wire masters electric
Google Reviews Wiremasters electric
 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 48 reviews)

Very happy

5.0 rating
September 11, 2020

These guys are awesome. I had a power outage that was caused by a neutral wire Charlie was able to diagnose the issue and explain what i should do next. Everything he said came to pass when i began the process with FPL. While they were here i took the time to upgrade my breakers and some wires that needed updating. I will recommend these guys with my eyes close.

Maycol Delgado

These guys are awesome

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

I had a power outage that was caused by a neutral wire Charlie was able to diagnose the issue and explain what I should do next. While they were here I took the time to upgrade my breakers and some wires that needed updating. I will recommend these guys with my eyes close.

Maycol Delgado

Awesome Services

5.0 rating
May 10, 2020

Awesome services

Ranbir

Very thorough and kind.

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

They are always punctual, fair in price, and fix the issues great.

Britt B

No Title

5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

Alain and co-workers were customer friendly and helped with asking me questions about what I needed and did not need. Electricians are never going to be cheap but quality work is what counts and that’s what I got.

Brian Francis

Best Electrician!

5.0 rating
February 8, 2020

If you’re looking to find the best electrician in Miami you just found him! Kent has created a team of professionals that can handle your every need. no job too small or too large.. give them a try and you’ll be glad!

Mark Carillon

Great job!

5.0 rating
February 4, 2020

Alain was amazing. He did a superb job on my house, in Miami beach! thank you!

Robbie Frans

Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Recently moved from NYC to South Florida and this was one of the only companies I called that actually answered their phone. Pleasantly surprised with the electrician’s knowledge and responsiveness to address my needs. They were on time and price reasonable.

NY

Wonderful job!

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful efficient and professional service. Fred Martinez was on time, explained everything point by point and left my place in immaculate condition – The attention to detail definitely reflects the company and I will recommend him to anyone who needs a top of the line electrician

Sandra P

Recommend them!

5.0 rating
January 7, 2020

I seem to always be asking for a good electrician, ever since I moved to Miami 12 years ago! Thankfully, I think I just found the best electricians in Miami- Wiremasters Electric. I just got a thank you note for doing business with them, that kind of personal touch is rarely seen these days, I highly recommend them.

Tim M

No One is Better Than Ezra!

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

I had a fire in my AC handler. Ezra from Wiremasters Electric replaced the wiring and installed a new breaker box for the handler. He was prompt, efficient and very pleasant. Ezra looked at it, knew exactly what had happened, told me what it would cost, performed the work, and the world is beautiful again! Also, the girls, Katrina and Paola, who work in the office are superb. They are bright, efficient and upbeat. No one would be able stay upset very long when talking to them!

Connie G.

Great electricians

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Can’t say enough good things – great family owned business!

K M

Usually I DIY, but WireMasters is great for electrical

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Excellent!!! Wiremasters is by far the best contractor I have ever worked with in all my years. I take pride in the fact that I do a lot of my own work but I know my own limitations, if you have an electrical issue wiremasters is the only one to call!!!

Dave D

emergency electrical service

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Thanks for the emergency service. I’ll place you guys on my roster of regular service providers for future electrical service needs.

mike r

Honest and efficient electricians

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Wiremasters Electric Company is the BEST–absolutely the most honest and efficient company I’ve ever dealt with!

Elaine D

Found on Angie’s List – great deal

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I purchased an Angie’s List Big Deal ($95 for 2 hours of electrical work). I pre-paid the first 4 hours this way. WireMasters contacted me within mins and did an amazing job!

Sandra C

Wired smoke detectors and GFI outlets – super safe!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Wiremasters installed 4 ground fault interrupters and replaced 2 wired-in smoke detectors. Their service was excellent – office personnel very knowledgable, overall great experience.

Francis K

GFI switches for safety

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

We had wiring issues including GFI switches that weren’t working in a bathroom. When the technician traced the issue it turned out that a tub was blocking the electrical flow. WireMasters Electric fixed it for us!

Arif A

5-star electricians

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Dear Kent,. I wanted to drop you a line and say how impressed and satisfied I am with the service and good work your electricians performed!

Joel S

Wall mount television and wiring

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

We used Wiremasters to install a 50″ HDTV into the wall in one of the bedrooms. I highly recommend this company. They were extremely helpful!

Lourdes C

Thanks Kent!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Dear Kent, I truly appreciate your help and precious time you put to get the golf cart back. I feel bad you had to go through all the trouble but you were able to help us!

Wafa K

Landscaping light installation – great!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Hi Kent, I wanted to send you a note to let you know about the service I received. When I first asked you about the outdoor landscaping lights they said yes, we decided to go with them. The service and installation was fantastic!

Amy S

Repeat customer, would recommend

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I have had Wiremasters out several times. The last time they re-wired for a water heater and converted an outlet from 220 to 110. I was thrilled with the service and will continue to use them.

Richard F

Main circuit panel replacement

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I recently contacted KC Wiremasters to request that the main circuit panel in my home (which was fused) be replaced. They were on time and did an amazing job!

Julie G

Fixed breaker – on time and affordable

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful service. Your representative was on time, worked efficiently, and did everything from replacing light bulbs to fixing the breaker. Thanks!

Lori S

Same-day electrician

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

The man answering the phone on initial call placed around 1:30pm was very pleasant and easy to communicate with in English. He said they would come out to help us the same day!

Michael B

Emergency electrician – success!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Hi Kent, Thank you for taking such good care of us. You sent your technician over to my home within two hours of my call and he re-electrified the house!

Diane S

Excellent electrical work

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Dear Kent, I just wanted you to know how incredibly pleased Brian and I were with the electrical work that you did this month. You have far exceeded our expectations!

Liz & Brian L

Electrical and fan repairs

5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

On January 28, 2009, your technician, Erik Rosado came out to fix several electrical and fan problems. I cannot begin to tell you how thankful we are!

Mary P

Amazing service!

5.0 rating
March 19, 2019

They really know what they’re doing.

Miguel L

Great team of technicians!

5.0 rating
May 6, 2018

I have been using Wiremasters for my all electrical issues since I moved into my home 5 years ago. They’ve installed my security camera’s, installed new lights and flood lights around my home, switched and upgraded my dimmer switches. I had a flood light that stopped working and they came and repaired it and still didn’t work and they sent out a technician within a couple days. Today we had the pleasure of having Robert as a technician. Very nice and professional. We were very happy and our light works!!! 😁

Kristy Maupin

I will never use any other electric company

5.0 rating
August 4, 2017

I am an elderly partially handicapped individual and one morning awoke to what I thought was a serious electrical problem. I called Wiremasters and within an hour, Juan Celis, the technician, arrived. The problem turned out to be not so serious and he had it fixed quickly.

Esther Fernandez

Really helpful company

5.0 rating
March 28, 2017

Wiremasters did a terrific job on our kitchen and pool area. They were always on time also.

Robertson Adams

4yrExcellent customer service!!!

5.0 rating
February 3, 2017

The work was done quickly and efficiently.

Maria Lindner

Always on time and very professional!

5.0 rating
November 15, 2016

We have used Wiremasters many times and will continue to keep them on our list! Friendly, informative and very fairly priced!

Tammy Motola

I would definitely use Wiremasters again

5.0 rating
October 20, 2016

I had an electrical failure in my kitchen early one morning and didn’t know who to call for quick service so went to the internet to look for help. I was impressed by the website I saw for Wiremasters so I called their phone number and received a helpful and courteous response. I was given an appointment and the technician, Larry, arrived that afternoon and fixed the problem in about an hour’s time. The service was excellent, the price was reasonable, and I was very satisfied.

William J.

Excellent service

5.0 rating
August 3, 2016

It’s pricey but the guys who took care of my problem seemed professional, arrived as agreed, were very courteous and solved the problem.

Jesus Ruiz

Repeat customer

5.0 rating
May 20, 2016

Everything is always done correctly and according to plan. They show up on time and all of their electricians are very qualified to do any kind of job. The phone is always answered in a courteous and professional manner. The owner of the company Kent is always available to talk to. There is no other company like it in Miami.

Satisfied

Thank you again

5.0 rating
May 15, 2016

Great service, as always!

Michael Pyatt

I would highly recommend Wiremasters.

5.0 rating
January 29, 2016

My recent experience with Wiremasters was excellent. From the professional call back to say they were on the way, to the professional way they guided me through the quote and work, to the completely paperless transaction, start to finish.

Adam Levy

Can’t beat their service!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2015

Called them Sunday afternoon, got a real live voice, and left a message. Got a call back in a couple of hours as I stated that it was not an emergency. Made an appointment for the next morning and was there on time! Highly recommend them.

Gloria K.

Will definitely be a repeat customer

5.0 rating
April 4, 2015

Great service and efficient workers.

Brian Cabielles

Great experience from beginning to end

5.0 rating
February 4, 2015

Very professional, they guarantee their work, and their staff, from the customer service to the techs that do the work, is professional, friendly, and a joy to work with. I’ll definitely be using them again.

Fernando D.

Kent is amazing

5.0 rating
July 23, 2014

All the sockets in my house were not installed correctly and the Wiremasters team resolved it for me.

Lucas Sommer

Excellent service

5.0 rating
February 23, 2013

Wiremasters was very professional, I was impressed. In fact, last week I got into a conversation with someone regarding electrical services and spoke highly of WireMasters. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Thomas Harrin

Awesome workers

5.0 rating
October 4, 2012

They did a great job for me installing an outlet for my generator. The difference before the installation and after is night and day. It was a pleasure doing business with Wiremasters!

Ryan Jackson

Excellent attention

5.0 rating
September 19, 2012

I had a fire in my AC handler. Ezra replaced the wiring and installed a new breaker box for the handler. He was prompt, efficient, and very pleasant, he performed the work and the world is beautiful again.

Meghan Godella

Very professional and punctual company

5.0 rating
July 23, 2012

They came on the exact date and time scheduled and did the job perfectly. The consultation was great and everything has gone smoothly. We’re very happy with them.

Linda Jetsni
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Serving Greater Miami

 

SCHEDULE SERVICE!

 

(305) 378-4011

 FREE QUOTE CLICK HERE

The WireMasters Difference

Honesty - Integrity - Reliability

It’s simple. We give you a quote for the job, do the job right and charge for the amount quoted. You won’t be stuck worrying about charges for extra time, or parts.

Your time is valuable to you, so it’s valuable to us. We offer same day and 24/7 service, so not only are we on time, we’re on your schedule.

We reconfirm appointments twice. Once from our office and once from the technician as he is on his way to your job.

Our booties aren’t something you’ll see us wearing on Saturday night. But in your home, they’re our best way to make sure your carpet stays clean. Our trucks carry vacuums to ensure that we leave your home or business as clean (or cleaner) than we found it.

Our trucks are full-size vans. That’s because we stock them with thousands of parts. It’s almost like having an electric supply store in your driveway. For you, that means we have the best chance to do the work fast and right with only one visit.

Customers call electricians because safety, efficiency, and quality are essential. Ongoing training ensures that we do the work right, so you can rest assured that you made the right call when you chose Wiremasters Electric.

100,000's

OF SATISFIED MIAMI CUSTOMERS

Daniel Huston
Kendall, FL
Read More
Excellent!!! Wiremasters is by far the best contractor I have ever worked with in all my years. I take pride in the fact that I do a lot of my own work but I know my own limitations, if you have an electrical issue wiremasters is the only one to call!!!
Halle Alexander
Palmetto Bay, FL
Read More
Great Work & Great Service!! WireMasters was the only recommendation I got for an electrician so I tried it. I am more than happy with the quality of the work and the service provided by everybody in the back office. WireMasters is an anomaly in Miami because their service is top-notch and day truly care about making the customer happy!!
Sherry Speizer
South Miami, FL
Read More
Definitely will use & recommend WireMasters Electric!! The technician that came out to our home was great! He located and fixed the problem pretty quickly! It was an emergency service call and I think they did a great job!!
Wire Masters Awards & recognitions - Licensed Electrician Miami - Miami Electrician - WireMasters Electric

This month only...

10% OFF

Electrical Repair & Replacement Services

Kent - Miami Electrician - WireMasters Electric Inc

#1 in Greater Miami Electrical Services

Free Estimates & No Hassle Set Pricing. Get Started Now!

5/5
247-Emergency-Service-Badge-Wire-Masters-Electric-Miami-Florida
Fully licensed & insured wire masters electric
Google Reviews Wiremasters electric

SCHEDULE SERVICE NOW! (305) 378-4011

logo-dark - Miami Electrician - WireMasters Electric Inc

SCHEDULE YOUR SERVICE

Google Reviews Wiremasters electric
247-Emergency-Service-Badge-WireMasters-Electric-Miami-Florida
BBB-Logo-wiremasters
Fully licensed & insured wire masters electric

10% OFF

Electrical Repair & Replacement Services

Schedule Service Now!

5.0

5/5

Reviews

247-Emergency-Service-Badge-WireMasters-Electric-Miami-Florida
Google Reviews Wiremasters electric